New Eps NEXT SUMMER? WTF????

(the other fannish part of my brain acknowledges that USA probably needs the space for 'Facing Kate' which is coming in Jan, so I can't entirely complain... but still... WTF, SUMMER??)



JOAN AND ARTHUR ARE THE BEST!!! love them.

Gregory Itzin is NEVER up to anything good. It's a fact.

Auggie with kids is adorable. Auggie with Annie is adorable. He's pretty freakin adorable on his own, actually.

needs more Danielle. :(

Did Liza give Auggie the toothbrush on purpose as a clue to the leak? Was it hers? He said it wasn't his and I believe him. But since I still have to catch up there may be another meaning there I don't get?

Jai is pretty awesome with his mad rescuing skillzzz

Loved Annie's leap to Ben with the rebar! YOU ROCK.

Glad to know Ben was not a scumbag and Annie's love for him and faith wasn't used. That'd suck.

Still, Jai and Annie are more interesting to me than Annie/Ben. And Ben living or dying isn't particularly a riveting cliffhanger, but I guess that's a good thing since we won't have new eps til SUMMER 2011.

Scum or not, Henry had the best line: "It's not a national holiday so you must need something, Jai." Hee.




SUMMER 2011?!?!?!
Tags:
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags