lizardbeth: (Roslin - airlock)
([personal profile] lizardbeth Feb. 12th, 2010 11:36 pm)
Did we not have this conversation during the Salt Lake games? yes, we did.

YOU SUCK.

DO NOT TAPE DELAY A LIVE EVENT IN MY OWN FUCKING TIMEZONE.

Why don't I have a dish so I can watch some OTHER COUNTRY'S COVERAGE? grrrrr.

From: [identity profile] sarahspank.livejournal.com


As someone used to getting all the coverage LIVE in Canada, I gotta say NBC sucks!!!!

Too little and in weird times. WHY can't we get it while it goes on, eh? *shakes head* I'm with you on the dish.

.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags