lizardbeth: (ouat  snow-james)
( Jan. 16th, 2012 01:21 pm)
- watched Leverage. hEEEE. The Troi gag was hilarious - if mostly because my first instinct is to say "Dude, she's like your MOM." lolol.

- "Once Upon a Time" -- why hello there handsome stranger again )

Nikita was full of badass squeeful moments, both shippy and non. Though having Sean there all gratuitously unclothed *g* made Shane look too thin and even haggard by comparison. I don't know if he's been sick or just exhausted, but there are certain shots where he doesn't even look well.

I have a feeling there was more. I didn't watch Golden Globes because if you think it's dull watching on the East coast wait til it goes on west coast time delay so you already know all the winners... *snore* NEED MORE DRUNK PEOPLE.

I'm tempted to sign up for [livejournal.com profile] crossbigbang. Either to make myself finish off my B5/BSG cross or to do my Person of Interest/Terminator Idea. I'm also really tempted to do a PofI/Batman cross, but I suspect that's one of those ideas that works better in the screen of my brain than words.
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags