lizardbeth: (Facing Kate)
( Sep. 23rd, 2010 09:25 am)
EEEEEE!!! POSTING DATE FOR BSG BIG BANG. *twirls*

Good, now I can put it away for a week and come back to it later. Right now I can't stand to look at it. ugh. But it's done!

We watched Criminal Minds. Because network asshattery doesn't change it being one of hubby's favorite shows. *sigh* at least we don't have a box.

JJ was awesome. and next week will be her last. BASTARDS. That little girl, Ellie? she was amazing. But they shouldn't have cast a girl who has smiley lips - it made her look like she was smirking evilly in a very Bad Seed sort of way. Possibly Tim Curry was infecting my brain.

(There was some Cougar Town in between - I'd rather watch that, once JJ is gone, I think. But I bet I'll be prying the remote out of MrLiz's cold dead hands for that one)

And also Neil Gaiman has been busy tweeting about his visit to the set of DW to watch them film his episode. Frak. I kinda wish I didn't know he wrote an ep, because then I wouldn't want to watch it and I wouldn't now feel this urge to have to catch up. gah.
lizardbeth: (Facing Kate)
( Sep. 23rd, 2010 04:34 pm)
You guys, I found a promo for Facing Kate. And while I will post the full thing to [livejournal.com profile] facing_kate just as soon as I figure out whether posting it to YT will get me banninated or not :( , I MUST SHARE THESE CAPS for my Trucco loving peeps.

I KNEW I WOULD LOVE THIS SHOW )

Sbabe, I believe you requested more shirtlessness? :DDD
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags