Firefox keeps bugging the crap out of me to update to 3.0. Should I? Is it gonna screw things up or is it better?
Thanks again for all the wishes and prezzies and stuff - it made a sort of blah birthday more special! Not that it was bad or anything, but with a sick kid and a parent meeting in place of dinner out, it was just... ordinary.
I have reignited my Facebook after letting it sit fallow since I signed up. The design seems better and more navigable than before and I've reconnected with some high school and college friends from Ye Olden Days... of course, that just makes me want to find MORE of them, and they're not there. *pout*
Thanks again for all the wishes and prezzies and stuff - it made a sort of blah birthday more special! Not that it was bad or anything, but with a sick kid and a parent meeting in place of dinner out, it was just... ordinary.
I have reignited my Facebook after letting it sit fallow since I signed up. The design seems better and more navigable than before and I've reconnected with some high school and college friends from Ye Olden Days... of course, that just makes me want to find MORE of them, and they're not there. *pout*
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
My birthday wasn't bad, it was like any other day. But hopefully I'll get at least dinner this weekend!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
HAPPY Belated BIRTHDAY! Did you get everything you wanted? Love? Presents? Anders with nothing but a bow and a smile on? (Careful, the last comes with two carry-ons called Leoben and Kara.)
FF3: Call me Luddite. Ever since the move from 98 to ME, I've been feeling nothing but headaches. Now I'm on XP, not by choice mind you. Vista can suck it! So, I'm sticking it out with FF2.
From:
no subject
heh, the best thing about XP was being able to force it to do what you want if you still remembered DOS. Vista wants to hold my hand all the damn time...
From:
no subject
From:
no subject