I uploaded my wee Derek fic to ff.net yesterday (since, hey, it has proper formatting!) and in ONE DAY it's had more hits than my Helo and Kara fic total. It's a smokin' hot wee fandom, damn.
Speaking of HOT with a capital H:
Skiffy's new promo pics for their Gallery through, uh, 410? are up and there are some mighty pretty shots there.
CANNOT WAIT!
Mildly spoilery!




Just re-watched the Home two parter and Pegasus arc.
Frak, I love this show.
*squishes Helo and Sharon*
Speaking of HOT with a capital H:
Skiffy's new promo pics for their Gallery through, uh, 410? are up and there are some mighty pretty shots there.
CANNOT WAIT!
Mildly spoilery!




Just re-watched the Home two parter and Pegasus arc.
Frak, I love this show.
*squishes Helo and Sharon*
From:
no subject
can i ask a silly question? What is Skiffy?
From:
no subject
nothing mysterious! :)
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
It's finally almost here!!!!!
From:
no subject
Which reminds me. Did I send you back your Farm fic?
From:
no subject
and no, you didn't. Are you done? no rush, if you're not.
From:
no subject
*sigh*
I've read through it once and made some technical-type suggestions, but if you're not in a hurry, I'd like to read through it again....
From:
no subject
no prob.
From:
no subject
ANd yes - cant you tell that this ep will be one that i play full attention to the plot *grins*
[and i fully join in with the squishing:D]
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
There are many other fine Helo pics in that group as well. YUM!
From:
no subject
Also, do I spy an out-of-focus Callum Keith Rennie in the edge of that Kara and Sam pic?
In conclusion, someone figured out the fangirls like seeing Helo with no sleeves.
From:
no subject
The Magic 8-ball of Fandom has indeed determined that it IS Leoben there, and quite probably who Sam is pointing the gun at in the other shot.
Someone has figured out that EVERYONE is prettier with lots and lots of arm porn, bless them for all eternity! I forgive A LOT for the arm!porn -- shirtless would be better, but I don't want to sound shallow. ;)