It starts raining BSG PROMO PHOTOS!!!!!
OMG! alskdjsdhfkdshgklas
*thud*
*dies*
maybe if I go on vacation again next week, we'll get more?
They're all so fabulous (OTP RULEZZZ! *g*), but y'know, that one of EJO and MM? They're SO above all this "look somber and intense" b.s. aren't they? hee. so adorable.
---
Vacation was fun. Too short of course, like they always are. But we had a nice couple of days away from home, and the short one and I palled around together and dodged the raindrops at the zoo and museums. Had some good food. (also the worst Pinot Grigio I've ever had in my whole life, ick).
Wrote nothing of course. Hell, I barely watched a bit of t.v. before I went to sleep.
Off to try to catch up before I crash.
Oh, crap. It's Atlantis night. I'd better watch, just so I'm not so far behind on at least one of my shows. (yeah, supernatural I'm looking at you; good (bad) thing, everything else is going to be in hiatus soon, I can catch up before BSG starts). But man, the drive back sucked - SO TIRED.
OMG! alskdjsdhfkdshgklas
*thud*
*dies*
maybe if I go on vacation again next week, we'll get more?
They're all so fabulous (OTP RULEZZZ! *g*), but y'know, that one of EJO and MM? They're SO above all this "look somber and intense" b.s. aren't they? hee. so adorable.
---
Vacation was fun. Too short of course, like they always are. But we had a nice couple of days away from home, and the short one and I palled around together and dodged the raindrops at the zoo and museums. Had some good food. (also the worst Pinot Grigio I've ever had in my whole life, ick).
Wrote nothing of course. Hell, I barely watched a bit of t.v. before I went to sleep.
Off to try to catch up before I crash.
Oh, crap. It's Atlantis night. I'd better watch, just so I'm not so far behind on at least one of my shows. (yeah, supernatural I'm looking at you; good (bad) thing, everything else is going to be in hiatus soon, I can catch up before BSG starts). But man, the drive back sucked - SO TIRED.
From:
no subject
And etc.
From:
no subject
MUCH
GLEE!!!!!!
What a great thing to come home to!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
The pictures are SO pretty... though a) what's up with Lee's hair and b) what's up with Sam's beginning of facial hair?
And Kara? Awesome per usual. Hee.
Let me know how Atlantis turns out... if it's worth watching and all.
From:
no subject
Yes. SO PRETTY. *sigh* That one with the hand on his gun, OMG! *thud*
Lee's hair? Dude, what is up with Baltar's DRESSING GOWN? yikes, no wonder the Cylons didn't want him anymore...
From:
no subject
I want Sam to shave. I don't know why I'm hung up on it, but I am... and Lee's hair makes me giggle, because the general poofiness of it adds to his not-so-considerable height.
I DVRed SGA, so maybe i'll do my new routine of the watch through -- see if the first 10 minutes interests me, if not, then fast forward to the Sam parts.
From:
no subject
Totally - I thought theirs was the best one - Kara/Sam was a close second, of course! ;)
From:
no subject
I also have so much LOVE for the Crew of the Galactica photo, with Dee and Gaeta, et al. with Dad.
besides my obvious favorites, of course! :)
From:
no subject
The pics are made of awesome, I can't wait for season 4! :D