lizardbeth: (PoI - Reese with gun)
( May. 18th, 2012 11:07 am)
Saw the Nikita finale, but I still need to write it up. Will link later.

Also saw Person of Interest finale ...

Run Reese Run )

I'm off to see the Avengers again (yes, I know), but feel free to comment about anything re;: the ep since I didn't get to it all.
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags