lizardbeth: (TVD-Stefan bad idea jeans)
( Mar. 16th, 2012 12:55 pm)
FMM is all over, Leslie won! My bracket was a DISASTER. Why you gotta go be all unpredictable, fandom? *shakes fist*

TVD was back last night!

1912 )

And no new Person of Interest as they take a break for March Madness basketball. *sniff*

New Nikita tonight though! yay!

and Fairly Legal is returning with more shirtless Trucco. DAY IS MADE.
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags