lizardbeth: (YAY!  Jules and Jess.)
( Jun. 19th, 2011 11:29 pm)
ok, so I dropped the Killing (except for Tahmoh's ep) a few eps ago because to me the showrunners already had zero clue about how to plot a season-arc and it appears I was vindicated. They really ARE that incompetent. sad. Such a waste of some excellent actors and premise.

Anyway, in far more happy news-- I AM IN LOVE WITH FALLING SKIES. It is the fabulous love child of War of the Worlds, Jericho, Jeremiah, and every apocafic EVER.

Wherein I wax rhapsodic over it all )

POST APOCALYPSE tv is back - HOORAY! :D

(and also, jeez, I haven't updated in a week? yikes)
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags