lizardbeth: (Anders with cig)
( Apr. 1st, 2011 01:02 pm)
Kiddo has a game on my phone where you have to build bridges for a train. The best part is when the bridge collapses and the train falls -- there's this hilarious screaming sound effect.

Today is day 3 of kiddo's spring break. And I am already wiped out. GODS. (he's busy playing Angry Birds Rio right now). At least next week we're taking a road trip.

I have two fics to write for [livejournal.com profile] help_japan. Would've been one but LJ was being a pain and didn't allow [livejournal.com profile] rosiethehobbit to snipe it in time. ONE MINUTE LATE. :( So one SG-1 fic for her and one Jeremiah fic for the other winner --- it's kind of sad I've actually written Jeremiah more recently.

My Fairly Legal fic (ok, I typo-ed "Fairy Legal" -- maybe it's the law spin-off for Precinct 17? lol) is in about three pieces between my computer, a paper notebook, and my phone, but I think the draft's done, once I put them together.

We're watching "Tangled" tonight!
lizardbeth: (Kara - whatever)
( Apr. 1st, 2011 05:37 pm)
erm. yes. So I made another one - this one's going to be me.

The dumb thing is that I, OF COURSE, did this backasswards so now fuckyeahmichaeltrucco is the lead account and my more general, multifandom one is the subsidiary one. It seems as if being able to choose which account I can reblog to is convenient but... it is weird to have the non-personal one being the "master" account. Does anyone know if there's any particular disadvantage to doing it that way? Should I have two separate accounts?

If not, it's : lizardbeths.tumblr.com

ETA: Or, y'know, the ACTUAL ONE. Without typos. *headdesk*
Tags:
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags