lizardbeth: (YAY!  Jules and Jess.)
( Mar. 1st, 2011 05:46 pm)
It's one of my favorite times of the year! CHARACTER PREMLIMS!


*refreshes poll again*

KONO IS CATCHING UP TO DANNY. GRACE FANS REPRESENT!

I love how spread out the love is for the characters on Justified. Because they're all great, and while Raylan obvs dominates, there's lots of love for all the secondaries.

The three people who picked Nikki for LOST crack me up. Rock on, you crazy people!

Also, throw some pity votes at Anders? FOR ME? *blinks winsomely* Kara's got in the bag anyway, and Sam beat out Sobbin' Adama last year....
Tags:
lizardbeth: (Default)
( Mar. 1st, 2011 10:57 pm)
THE OFFICE (of all things!) is being EPIC in FMM. It's staying neck and neck, Jim and Kelly. And Kirk and Bones (behind Spock, but still, tied.)
I'm glad Sue isn't trampling everyone in Glee this year!

Was Pacey always that beloved in Dawson's Creek, or is he getting a bump because of Fringe?

and... some categories have WAY TOO MANY characters listed. scroll,scroll...

But anyway, as it stands right now thirty minutes ago yesterday ...
the theoretical ROUND ONE seedings for the SF/Fantasy bracket )

YES I AM A DORK OKAY
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags