The CW is also running silly polls , which expose quite the division between SPN and TVD fans. It's like a WAR, I kid you not. (and meanwhile the handful of Smallville and One Tree Hill fans over there are like "hey! We had some stuff happen too!") It's hilarious.

My Mark Pellegrino love will not allow me to vote for Katherine, however. She's badass, but cutting off someone's fingers is not in the same league as slaughtering a bunch of minor gods plus sticking a sword in your own brother. Or persuading Nick to turn over his body and soul without lying once about how miserable it's going to be. So she's got to do a little bit more to win a Most Evil Contest for me.

But speaking of vampires -- I think I've settled on a Vampire Diaries/True Blood crossover for my [livejournal.com profile] vampire_bigbang entry. Kind of similar to how I set up Determined Spirits with the True Blood half being set pre-canon (so vampires are still hidden as they are in TVD). But really, I just want to make up a Queen of Virginia to come in and kick Damon's ass.
lizardbeth: (Derek S2)
( Jun. 29th, 2010 09:29 pm)
Ok, this is probably just a me thing, but after the news broke that Brian Austin Green married Megan Fox last week in Hawaii, I went over to ONTD and buried in the thread someone had found the MOST AWWWWW pics of them. and also I wish MY honeymoon pics were that good

so cute and happy )

Admittedly I followed him first, because of TSSC, but after paying attention, I don't care what anybody says: she might not be the brightest bulb ever, but she doesn't deserve anywhere near the crap that gets flung at her (at least one article blamed her for Jonah Hex bombing. seriously). She's not out partying, unable to go two days without getting drunk, and instead they hang out at home and she's been his son's mom for years now. I hope those two hotties make it work.
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags