Watching Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight a really awful Saturday morning, US knockoff of a long-running Japanese series (think Power Rangers-clone) with kidlet. However, the show was somewhat redeemed by watching Mark Dacascos kick some whiny boy "hero" ass.
Off to a birthday party. *sigh*
Off to a birthday party. *sigh*