lizardbeth: (YAY!  Jules and Jess.)
( May. 12th, 2009 10:09 pm)
I have no Trek icon. Sad.

So we finally got to go. And we saw it on the IMAX screen (which is not the same thing as seeing it IN Imax, because I can tell you from Dark Knight THAT is frakking amazing), but still impressive as hell.

OMG I totally choked up at the end when they dedicated the movie to both the Roddenberrys. Thank you, JJ.

BAD ROBOT VERSION )
Tags:
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags