lizardbeth: (Anders-stream)
( Apr. 6th, 2008 06:57 pm)
Good job, Skiffy, about getting all that username problem on the forums straightened out before the game came along and KILLED YOU DED. Yeah. And also, I'm sure it's not a new phenomenon, but there are some really fantastically LAME ASS threads that people open up in the wake of the episode. Man, it makes me scurry back to TWOP where at least the stupid is corralled.

Speaking of, I'm still writing up my commentary on BSG. I found a lot to meander about (and also, no time to write). But yes, I really liked it. I think it lays down some interesting threads to follow for the season with a lot of intrinsic conflict. dare I say they actually HAVE A PLAN? hee.

In RL news )

I would like my writing muse to come back now,k?

I have cookies....
Tags:
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags