lizardbeth: (Moms FTW)
( Jul. 26th, 2007 10:52 am)
Sorry about the rant yesterday. I should know better than to expect too much out of the Pit, shouldn't I? And it's not like I'm not a part of the problem - I don't think I've read there in years. Ah well, we take what we get and move on. This is why it's my hobby and not a job.

I have so many old fics that are about 80% done. I was looking through some old stuff and marveling - why didn't I just FINISH them off? They're almost there, so close. Some I'd forgotten about and it was awesome to read them as a reader, rather than the writer.

Especially the Scott Summers in Smallville crossover. That was made of so much sheer gleeful WIN, I can't even tell you. It made me feel better. Until it ended abruptly. Damn you, Lizardbeth, for abandoning your WIP!

oh wait. That's me. :)
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags