lizardbeth: (Jack)
( Jun. 16th, 2006 03:59 pm)
So I'm making my first vid. Well, actually I made it two months ago and then let it sit around for various reasons. So the last few days, I've been working on it, fixing timing, adding some new clips I liked better, things like that. And I rendered it out.

And it's awful. The timing's worse, now, not better, and freakin Movie Maker added flickers.

*headdesk*

I hope it only needs a little nudge over to fix the timing and that the flickers aren't permanent artifacts when I render it again. Otherwise I'm porting the whole thing over into my shiny new Studio program. It'll take more time, but hopefully less frustration in the end.

Gah.
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags